ESD Board Sworn In

On January 1, 2023 the new Commissioners of Emergency Service District 5 were sworn in by Judge Cunningham at the Llano County Courthouse. From left to right they are Michael Thomas, Jean Glass, Andrew Spencer, Michael von Wupperfeld, Karl Wolfe, and Judge Ron Cunningham. The Board is getting started right away, with the first official meeting already scheduled for Monday, January 16, 2023.

Scroll to Top